Criminal courts webinar

“Tonight, tonight,
Won’t be just any night…”

Because tonight, The Legal Genealogist is gonna have a ball sharing tips and hints for records that are just about the most fun it’s possible to have in genealogy:

The sketch of the scene of the shoot-out in Virginia where the county sheriff died.

The police report from Montgomery, Alabama.

The arrest warrant for a material witness… in the case against John Wilkes Booth.

Okay. How can these NOT be about the most fun records a genealogist is ever going to have a chance to work with?

Wanna know more? Join me tonight as Family Tree University hosts my one-hour webinar presentation: Using Criminal Court Records — Research Strategies from The Legal Genealogist. It’s at 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST, and, like all of the Family Tree University webinars, advance registration is required (it’s $49.99).

And if you can’t make it tonight, the webinar is being recorded and will be available later.

Hope to see you later!

Print Friendly
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>