Select Page

Reminder: it’s pool day!

Today is the day.

There are only a few hours left.

WorldwideEventPosterThe Worldwide Indexing Event at FamilySearch is underway.

You can read all about it here at The Legal Genealogist, but don’t just read about it — join in the fun!

The event continues today until:

• 9:00 p.m. Atlantic Daylight Time
• 7:59:59 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
• 6:59:59 p.m. Central Daylight Time
• 5:59:59 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
• 4:59:59 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time
• 3:59:59 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time
• 1:59:59 p.m. Hawaii Daylight Time

There’s plenty of help available if you haven’t done indexing before — and it doesn’t take long. You can learn and still do a whole batch before the deadline to be counted.

Come on into the indexing pool.

The water’s fine!

Print Friendly